Home > Uncategorized > Still Alive…

Still Alive…

Well I know its been a while since I last posted anything but I do have my reasons, excluding being lazy. Been really busy with my projects recently. Also doing some stuff for school..etc. And so that’s all for my excuses.

Anyways, many figures were shown during wonfes that caught my attention. Especially Alter’s Fate Casual Clothes version. and nendoroid Yuki. which reminds me I still need to pre-order her.

Still having my exams for the whole week. So I won’t post anything again for some time.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. August 3, 2010 at 3:03 pm

    All the best for your exams! =)

  2. August 3, 2010 at 9:44 pm

    Blasphemy, school is no excuse to get on the way off blogging about your hobbies.

    Joking man, joking, still have fun with whatever exams and what not you need to take.

    • August 4, 2010 at 6:54 am

      Haha! you surely is right there. Maybe I’m just lazing out >_>

      Thanks! just 4 more subjects to go..

  3. August 4, 2010 at 9:28 am

    Ha, same here D: Exam period, but I post like at night, so it works out.. I think.

    • August 4, 2010 at 12:10 pm

      I’ll give that a try. And goodluck on your exams.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

