Home > Figures > Not-so-new figures that are interesting!

Not-so-new figures that are interesting!

WonFes 2010 is still a month away but new figures scans have been popping out recently. So here’s two of which I’m really interested in.

Black Rock Shooter re-issue?!!?
Personality I can’t believe when I saw this, I never thought they would re-issue her, I guess the demand is just too high.

I didn’t order this one before because I don’t like this figure at first, but when I saw it up close and personal I was like ‘damn, I should have gotten her’. Now that they’ll be re-releasing her this must mean that I really should get her.

ALTER Fate Testarossa ~The Movie 1st Version~
It’s finally painted and she looks so lovely, The only thing I don’t like with this figure is the position of her left hand when in scythe form. Oh yeah, I’ve seen that hair before LOL.

When I saw first her prototype I know this would turn out great, and it’s ALTER after all so quality will surely be top notch. And a November release, she’ll be a great christmas gift for myself.

I’m sure more and more figures will be announced as WonFes is closing.

  1. June 25, 2010 at 4:40 am

    LOL, that Alter Fate looks like a mini mirror image of Alter’s True Sonic Fate.

    As for BRS, she’s definitely a buy if they do re-release her. I was lucky enough to get her after I canceled her pre-order 3 times. Though it cost me a lil more…

  2. June 29, 2010 at 10:27 am

    I agree with tommy about fate, but anyway she looks great !

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

