Home > Figures > Nendoroid Fate Testarossa

Nendoroid Fate Testarossa

Since I wasn’t doing anything. Decided to play with my nendoroid fate and took some pictures.

I’ll let the pictures do the talking…
(right-click > view image to see larger version)

I really enjoyed playing with it, though I had some problems making her stand even with the base.

The only sad thing is that I was able to see a defect in my fate.. T_T the scythe had the tip broken and it was just glued back. It was sealed when I bought it so dunno if GSC is the one responsible for this…


(╬ ಠ益ಠ)

Categories: Figures Tags: ,
  1. June 15, 2010 at 7:38 pm

    SHIT, that must suck that the scythe broke O:
    anyway Fate looks great nonetheless =)

    • June 16, 2010 at 10:16 am

      Thanks, She’s really lovely… I’m still depressed about the scythe 😦

  2. June 25, 2010 at 4:59 am

    She looks adorable!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

