Home > Figures > My First…

My First…

Yesterday I was to pickup something from a comrade which is nendo puchi Hatsune Miku saihate, asked a friend to accompany me. We arrived a little bit earlier so we looked around the shops checking for new figures.

Upon arriving at Greattoys, the alter Fate shin sonic is still there, there was also a Nendoroid Fate there, but knowing that I only brought little money with me I didn’t thought of buying it.

But thanks to my friend who lend me some money I finally give in to the cuteness of these little Nendoroids and decided to get her. She now marks as my Very First Nendoroid and also my first loot of this year.


She’s so cute!

Oh yeah, here’s a pic of Miku saihate

Now I think I need more nendoroids so that Fate won’t be lonely being alone.. a Nanoha maybe… ^o^

  1. May 2, 2010 at 12:20 pm

    Hehe nice buy.
    now my turn to get this cute fate ^^

    • May 2, 2010 at 1:52 pm

      Thanks..She’s worth every cent
      Hurry, Fate is waiting XD

  2. June 25, 2010 at 4:48 am

    Fate is cute. Miku is cuter. XD
    I wonder if they’ll release a full size Miku like this one.

  3. June 25, 2010 at 4:49 am

    err…I meant full size Nendo Miku like this one…

    • June 25, 2010 at 12:00 pm

      They’re both cute! XD
      Yeah, A full scale nendoroid saihate miku would be awesome too.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

